Important Safety Information

The following recalls have been established for Baby Jogger products. Please click the links below for additional information and/or to determine if your product could be affected by one of these safety notices.

In order to be informed directly whether your product has been involved in a safety recall, always be sure to register your stroller.

This voluntary recall involves certain models of car seat adaptors; affected adaptors are identified by the manufacture date and item number.

This voluntary recall involves the 2012 City Versa stroller. A limited number of manufactured City Versa strollers are affected by this recall, affected strollers are identified by the manufacture date and item number.

This voluntary recall involves the Jump Seat accessory. All manufactured Jump Seat accessories are affected by this recall.

This recall involves the harness buckle on certain City Mini single and double strollers. Affected strollers relates to manufacture date and item number.

If you have questions or concerns about the information displayed on this page, please call our Recall Hotline at 1-877-506-2213 and one of our customer care representatives will be able to assist you.
Add Issue

Renseignements importants en matière de sécurité

Les rappels suivants ont été instaurés en ce qui a trait à des produits Baby Jogger. Veuillez cliquer sur les hyperliens ci-dessous pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires et / ou pour déterminer si votre produit pourrait être visé par l’un de ces avis de sécurité.

Pour pouvoir être informé directement si votre produit était visé par un rappel de sécurité, assurez-vous de toujours enregistrer votre poussette.

Ce rappel volontaire touche certains modèles d’adaptateurs de siège d’auto; les adaptateurs visés sont identifiés par leur date de fabrication et leur numéro d’article.

Ce rappel volontaire concerne le modèle 2012 de la poussette City Versa. Un nombre limité des poussettes City Versa qui ont été fabriquées est touché par ce rappel; les poussettes visées sont identifiées par leur date de fabrication et leur numéro d’article.

Ce rappel volontaire concerne un accessoire : le siège de service. Tous les sièges de service qui ont été fabriqués sont visés par ce rappel.

Ce rappel concerne la boucle de harnais de certaines poussettes simples ou doubles de type City Mini. Pour identifier les poussettes visées, on se sert de leur date de fabrication et de leur numéro d’article.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations au sujet des informations affichées sur cette page, veuillez téléphoner à notre Ligne d'aide de rappels au 1-877-506-2213 et l'un de nos préposés du service à la clientèle pourra vous aider.